Back to Blogging

Hi everyone, I’m back! It was a busy summer following the birth of my son, but after several months of adjusting to life as a mom of two, I am starting to feel normal again. The start of a new school year always inspires me, and although I have chosen to stay home this year, I am staying active professionally through tutoring, writing, and of course this blog. In the coming months, look for added features to this blog, including a FAQ section and a link to follow my blog on Facebook. I’ll also be e-publishing my second children’s book in the coming weeks on Amazon. Of course, there will be several new articles on various reading topics to look forward to as well. Thanks for reading!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nancy Barth
    Sep 26, 2011 @ 13:12:55

    It sounds like you have plenty going on!! How has e-publishing been for you? I’ve helped my nephew write a book, and now I want to help him e-publish it, even if it’s just for family.

    Reply

  2. Petra
    Sep 26, 2011 @ 15:02:58

    Nancy, it’s been going pretty well. It’s a good way to get your writing out there without any commitments.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

